LOVE & LOSS Book Tour

Jane Bay toured through the Fall of 2006.


November

Sunday, November 12 @ 2pm
Book talk and signing

East-West Bookstore
324 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
650-988-9800
www.eastwest.com

Saturday, November 11 @ 2pm
Book talk & Signing

The Land of Medicine Buddha

5800 Prescott Road
Soquel, CA 95073
831-462-8383
www.medicinebuddha.org

 

October

Friday, October 20, 2006, 7:30 PM
Book talk and signing

Open Secret Bookstore

923 C Street View Map
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-457-4191
http://www.opensecretbookstore.com

Saturday, October 14 @ 7:00pm
Book talk and signing

Barnes & Noble Booksellers

2031 Whitman Avenue, Suite 3 View Map
Chico, CA 95928
530-894-1494

 

September

Thursday, September 28 @ 7pm
Book talk and signing

Cody’s Books

2 Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA 94l08
415-773-0444
www.codysbooks.com

Wednesday, September 27 @ 7pm
Book talk and signing

Borders

500 1st Street
Davis, CA 95616
530-750-3723

Tuesday, September 26 @ 7pm
Book talk and signing

Borders

2030 Douglas Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-1088

Thursday, September 21 @ 7:30 pm
Book talk and signing

Eagle Harbor Books

157 Winslow Way East
Bainbridge Island, WA
206-842-5332

Thursday, September 14 @ 7:30 pm
Book talk and signing
The Bodhi Tree Bookstore
8585 Melrose Avenue
West Hollywood, CA
310-659-1733
www.bodhitree.com

Friday, September 8 @ 7:30pm
Book talk and signing

Books Inc.
2251 Chestnut Street
San Francisco, CA
415-931-3633
www.booksinc.net

Thursday, September 7 @ 7pm
Book talk and signing

Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA
415-927-0960

Wednesday, September 6 @ 7pm
Book talk and signing

Copperfield’s Books
140 Kentucky Street
Petaluma, CA
707-762-0563
www.copperfields.net

 

August

Sunday, August 13 @ 2pm
Book talk and signing

Borders

Northtown Shopping Center
5901 Wyoming Blvd. NE (corner of Wyoming & Academy)
Albuquerque, NM
505-797-5681

Saturday, August 12 @ 1pm
Book talk and signing

Clear Light Book Gallery

Santa Fe Place (Dillards entrance)
Corner of Cerrillos & Rodeo
Santa Fe, NM
505-424-0291
www.clearlightbooks.com

Friday, August 11 @ 5:30pm
Book talk and signing

The Ark Bookstore

133 Romero Street
Santa Fe, NM
505-988-3709
www.arkbooks.com

 
©2006 Jane Bay - All Rights Reserved